Leadership team

Our leadership team of seasoned industry professionals is supported by a highly motivated, diverse set of managers and colleagues committed to helping customers navigate their financial future through a differentiated customer experience.

William Parent
President & CEO

Bill Parent portrait

William Parent

President & CEO

wparent@envisionbank.com

Nancy Curry portrait

Nancy Curry

SVP, Commercial Lending

ncurry@envisionbank.com

Tom Foresta portrait

Tom Foresta

SVP, Chief Information Officer

tforesta@envisionbank.com

Beth Jacobson portrait

Beth Jacobson

VP, People & Culture

bjacobson@envisionbank.com

Ryan Kirwin portrait

Ryan Kirwin

EVP, Residential Lending

rkirwin@envisionbank.com

Shannon Mahoney portrait

Shannon Mahoney

Chief Risk Officer

smahoney@envisionbank.com

Lauren Messmore portrait

Lauren Messmore

EVP, Chief Financial Officer

lmessmore@envisionbank.com

Richard Olson portrait

Richard Olson

SVP, Retail Banking & Corporate Marketing

rolson@envisionbank.com