Business Teams

We don’t make decisions based on corporate formulas. Our experienced business specialists look deeper. We take the time to know you and your business and craft solutions that work. For more information or to request a consultation, please contact a member of our team.



Commercial Lending


Nancy Curry

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending
Phone: 617.925.1865
Email: ncurry@envisionbank.com

 


Jack Shea

Vice President, Construction/Commercial Loan Officer
Phone: 617.925.1866
Email: jshea@envisionbank.com

 


Joni Traficante

Vice President, Commercial Lending 
Phone 617.925.1872
Email: jtraficante@envisionbank.com




Business Deposits & Cash Management


Richard Olson

Senior Vice President, Retail Banking & Corporate Marketing
Phone: 617.925.1890
Email: rolson@envisionbank.com



Katherine Light

Business Development Team Leader
Phone: 617.925.1814
Email: klight@envisionbank.com
 


Derek O'Connor

Business Development Officer
Phone: 617.925.1787
Email: doconnor@envisionbank.com